Support & Documentation
Follow

How do I Remove a Server?

There may be times when you want to remove a server or add back a server that you removed previously. Here are the steps:

Click on the Settings Icon for the server you want to remove

Find "Remove Server"

Confirm the Removal

Confirm the Removal

Adding the Server Back

Adding the Server Back

To add a server that has been removed, you will need to reinstall the agent using the same activation key.  Once the agent is back up and running on that server, you will see it in the server list, just as before.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk