Servers: Remove A Server

There may be times when you want to remove a server or add back a server that you removed previously. Here are the steps:

Click on the Settings Icon for the server you want to remove

Find “Remove Server”

Confirm the Removal

Once the button is pressed a remote command is sent to the agent to uninstall. In order to re-add the server after this process you will need to reinstall the agent again.